All Churches A-Z

Click on the links below.
Churches are listed by location with the church dedication in brackets.

English Churches

Allington, Wiltshire (St John the Baptist)
Ayshford, Devon (Ayshford Chapel)
Ballidon, Derbyshire (All Saints)
Boveney, Bucks (St Mary Magdalene)
Brownshill, Glos (St Mary of the Angels)
Caldecote, Herts (St Mary Magdalene)
Corsley, Wiltshire (St Mary)
East Hatley, Cambs (St Denis)
Eastwell, Kent (St Mary)
Fordham, Norfolk (St Mary)
Hardmead, Bucks (St Mary)
Lightcliffe, Yorkshire (Old St Matthew)
Llancillo, Herefordshire (Llancillo Church)
Long Crichel, Dorset (St Mary’s)
Matlock Bath, Derbyshire (St John the Baptist’s Chapel)
Milland, Sussex (Old St Luke)
Mundon, Essex (St Mary)
Papworth St Agnes, Cambs (St John the Baptist)
Saltfleetby, Lincs (Old St Peter)
South Huish, Devon (St Andrew)
Spernall, Warwickshire (St Leonard)
Sutterby, Lincs (St John the Baptist)
Thornton le Beans, Yorkshire (Thornton le Beans Chapel)
Urishay, Herefordshire (Urishay Castle Chapel)
Waddesdon Hill, Bucks (Strict and Particular Baptist Chapel)
Wickham Bishops, Essex (St Peter)
Woodwalton, Cambs (St Andrew)

Welsh Churches

Bayvil, Pembrokeshire (St Andrew the Apostle)
Brithdir, Gwynedd (St Mark)
Castlemartin (St Michael and All Angels)
Derwen, Denbighshire (St Mary)
Gwernesney, Monmouthshire (St Michaels and Angels)
Hodgeston, Pembrokeshire (Hodgeston Parish Church)
Llananno, Powys (St Anno)
Llanbeulan, Anglesey (St Peulan)
Llandawke, Carmarthenshire (St Odoceus)
Llandeloy,  Pembrokeshire (St Eloi)
Llanelieu (St Ellyw)
Llanfaglan, Anglesey (St Baglan)
Llanfair Kilgeddin, Monmouthshire (St Mary)
Llanfigael, Anglesey (St Migel)
Llanfihangel Rogiet, Monmouthshire (St Michael and All Saints Church)
Llanfrothen, Gwynedd (St Brothen)
Llangeview, Monmouthshire  (St David)
Llangwm Uchaf, Monmouthshire (St Jerome)
Llantrisant, Anglesey (Old Church of St Afran, St Ieuan and St Sannan)
Manordeifi, Pembrokeshire (St David)
Meline, Pembrokeshire (St Dogfael)
Penllech, Gwynedd  (St Mary)
Penmorfa, Gwynedd (St Beuno)
Rhoscrowther, Pembrokeshire  (St Decumanus)
Tal-y-llyn, Anglesey  (St Mary)
Tremaen, Ceredigion (St Michael)
Ynyscynhaearn, Gwynedd (St Cynhaearn)