Executive Committee and Officers

The Friends is a very small organisation with just two members of staff, a Field Officer (Wales) and many volunteers helping to look to after our churches.

The Honorary Officers, who are not trustees, are:


The Most Hon the Marquess of Salisbury

Episcopal Patron

The Rt Rev'd Wyn Evans

Vice President Hugh Johnson

Vice President

Lord Brooke of Sutton Mandeville

Vice President

Thomas Lloyd

Vice President

Professor Andrew Saint

The Trustees form the Executive Committee which governs us. The Committee meets four times each year. Our Trustees are:

Alex Barrow

Sir Paul Britton

George Bulmer

Catherine Cullis

John Edwards

Roger Evans

Simon Evans

Rev'd Philip Gray

Dr Elizabeth Green

 Richard Halsey

John Morgan-Guy 

Howard Pool 

Kirstie Robbins

Peter Scott

John Vigar

Our staff are:

Rachel Morley

Rebecca Whewell
Assistant Director